In some rare cases, we might need to call you to re-verify your order details and to confirm your order. You can find out if this applies to you in the Orders tab right after order placement.
Once our team reviews your order details, we will send you an email confirmation and an app notification. You can also view the status of your order in the Orders tab.
To find out how to track your order, visit this article.